Ansatte

Vibeke Saarem
Fungerende Daglig Leder
tlf: 958 91 632
e-post: vibeke@iug.no

Karianne Bye
Prosjektkoordinator
e-post: karianne@iug.no

Helene Svendsen
Prosjektkoordinator
tlf: 900 32 904
e-post: helene@iug.no

Anne Asselin
Prosjektkoordinator
I permisjon


Styret

Magnus Kile Andersen
Styremedlem
e-post: magnuskilea@gmail.com
tlf: 909 36 630

Jonas Bergmann-Paulsen
Styremedlem
e-post: jonasbp@gmail.com

Marit Kjendlie
Vara
e-post: marit.kjendlie@gmail.com
tlf: 975 87 830

Monica Flo
Styreleder
e-post: monica@flo.no
tlf: 480 00 664

Stanislas Merlet
Vara
e-post: stanislas.merlet@scatecsolar.com
tlf: 911 31 493

Raymond Haugli
Styremedlem
e-post: raymond@haugli.com

Emanuel Rygg
Styremedlem
e-post: emanuel@iug.no