Ansatte

Ola B. Mannsåker
Daglig Leder
tlf.: 952 08 282
e-post: obm@iug.no

Karianne Bye
Oppdragskoordinator
e-post: karianne@iug.no

Vibeke Saarem
Næringslivsansvarlig / Fundraiser
tlf: 958 91 632
e-post: vibeke@iug.no

Anne Asselin
Oppdragskoordinator
I permisjon

Helene Svendsen
Prosjektkoordinator
e-post: helene@iug.no


Styret

Magnus Kile Andersen
Styremedlem
e-post: magnuskilea@gmail.com
tlf: 909 36 630

Jonas Bergmann-Paulsen
Styremedlem
e-post: jonasbp@gmail.com

Marit Kjendlie
Vara
e-post: marit.kjendlie@gmail.com
tlf: 975 87 830

Monica Flo
Styreleder
e-post: monica@flo.no
tlf: 480 00 664

Stanislas Merlet
Vara
e-post: stanislas.merlet@scatecsolar.com
tlf: 911 31 493

Raymond Haugli
Styremedlem
e-post: raymond@haugli.com

Emanuel Rygg
Styremedlem
e-post: emanuel@iug.no