Ansatte

 Ola B. Mannsåker  Daglig Leder  Kontakt:  Tlf.: 952 08 282 E-post: obm@iug.no

Ola B. Mannsåker
Daglig Leder
Kontakt:
Tlf.: 952 08 282
E-post: obm@iug.no

Anne Asselin
Oppdragskoordinator
I permisjon
 

Karianne Bye
Oppdragskoordinator
Kontakt:
E-post: karianne@iug.no

Vibeke Saarem
Næringslivsansvarlig
Kontakt:
E-post: vibeke@iug.no
Tlf.: 958 91 632

 Helene Svendsen  Kontakt: E-post: helene@iug.no

Helene Svendsen

Kontakt:
E-post: helene@iug.no

 

Styret

Styreleder - Monica Flo

e-post: monica@flo.no
mobil: 480 00 664

Vara - Stanislas Merlet

e-post: stanislas.merlet@multiconsult.no

Styremedlem - Magnus Kile Andersen

epost: magnuskilea@gmail.com
mobil: 909 36 630

Styremedlem - Jonas Bergmann-Paulsen

e-post: jonasbp@gmail.com

Styremedlem - Raymond Haugli

e-post: raymond@haugli.com

Styremedlem - Emanuel Rygg

e-post: emanuel@iug.no

Vara - Marit Kjendlie

epost: marit.kjendlie@gmail.com
mobil: 975 87 830